Upgrade your CaptainU experience
CaptainU's advanced features make it easier to make the team
Billed Yearly (Save 25%)
Is there a contract or can I cancel at any time?
You can cancel your account at any time. When you cancel, you will finish any time remaining on your current subscription then lose access to premium features at the end of your billing cycle. After canceling, your account will no longer automatically renew and no further renewal charges will be applied from that account.
Can I see past notifications when I upgrade?
Yes, you will be able to see all past notifications & messages from colleges when you upgrade